How to Disable the Timeline Features in Windows 10

Full Article :

Make Tech Easier - http://feeds.maketecheasier.com/~r/MakeTechEasier/~3/IkmZWCo14Kg/

The Timeline is one of the most prominent features of the Windows 10 April 2018 update. Basically, Timeline tracks all your activities on all your Windows 10 machines connected to your Microsoft account and allows you to go back in time and open the work you were doing at that time. This feature is very useful to continue the work where you left off no matter which Windows 10 PC you are using. As useful as it is, if you are not a fan of the feature or don’t want Microsoft tracking and uploading all your activities to the cloud,

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: