How to watch Apple’s WWDC 2018 keynote live on any device including Windows, Linux and Android

Full Article :

BetaNews - https://betanews.com/2018/06/04/watch-apple-wwdc-2018-keynote-live/

Apple’s Worldwide Developer Conference kicks off today, Monday 4 June, in San Jose, with the big keynote speech scheduled for 10am PDT/1pm EST/6pm BST. As always it will be streamed live so you can tune in at home or (maybe) work. As WWDC is for software developers, Apple doesn’t usually reveal major new hardware, but we are expecting to see a refresh for the iPhone SE, and maybe a new HomePod. Siri may also be getting a new voice. We’re also anticipating information on iOS 12, as well as updates to macOS, watchOS and tvOS. There are likely to be…

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: